2019 Region 3 - AAAAAAA Standings
Team Region Pct. Region RA Overall Next Game
 Hillgrove Hawks 12-3 0.800 46 24-6 N/A
 North Paulding Wolfpack 11-4 0.733 57 23-6 N/A
 Kennesaw Mtn Mustangs 8-7 0.533 58 19-10-1 N/A
 North Cobb Warriors 8-7 0.533 57 20-8 N/A
 Marietta Blue Devils 6-9 0.400 101 13-17 N/A
 McEachern Indians 0-15 0.000 120 3-27 N/A
2019 Hillgrove Varsity Schedule
Overall Pct. Region Pct. Streak Home Away
32-8 0.800 12-3 0.800 W-6 15-3 17-5
*Excludes scrimmage game(s)
Friday - Feb 08 - 5:55 PM
VS
 Pope Greyhounds
W 6 - 3
Monday - Feb 18 - 1:00 PM
AT
 Tift County Blue Devils
W 10 - 0
Monday - Feb 18 - 3:30 PM
AT
 Colquitt Co. Packers
W 6 - 1
Saturday - Feb 23 - 6:00 PM
AT
 Brookwood Broncos
W 5 - 2
Saturday - Feb 23 - 8:30 PM
AT
 Marist War Eagles
L 3 - 4
Tuesday - Feb 26 - 5:55 PM
AT
 Carrollton Trojans
L 0 - 2
Friday - Mar 01 - 5:55 PM
AT
 Allatoona Buccaneers
W 8 - 2
Saturday - Mar 02 - 1:00 PM
VS
 Walton Raiders
W 7 - 6
Saturday - Mar 02 - 6:00 PM
VS
 North Gwinnett Bulldogs
W 4 - 3
Monday - Mar 04 - 5:55 PM
AT
 Lassiter Trojans
W 7 - 4
Wednesday - Mar 06 - 5:55 PM
VS
 Lambert Longhorns
W 10 - 5
Saturday - Mar 09 - 12:00 PM
VS
 Mill Creek Hawks (MC)
W 6 - 2
Monday - Mar 11 - 5:55 PM
VS
 Kennesaw Mtn Mustangs
L 3 - 4
Tuesday - Mar 12 - 5:55 PM
VS
 Harrison Hoyas
L 1 - 2
Wednesday - Mar 13 - 5:55 PM
AT
 Kennesaw Mtn Mustangs
W 4 - 3
Thursday - Mar 14 - 5:55 PM
AT
 Kennesaw Mtn Mustangs
W 5 - 0
Monday - Mar 18 - 5:55 PM
AT
 McEachern Indians
W 17 - 1
Wednesday - Mar 20 - 5:55 PM
VS
 McEachern Indians
W 3 - 2
Friday - Mar 22 - 5:55 PM
VS
 McEachern Indians
W 11 - 3
Tuesday - Mar 26 - 5:55 PM
VS
 Marietta Blue Devils
W 10 - 1
Wednesday - Mar 27 - 5:55 PM
AT
 Marietta Blue Devils
W 9 - 2
Thursday - Mar 28 - 5:55 PM
VS
 Clarksville Wildcats
W 4 - 0
Friday - Mar 29 - 5:55 PM
AT
 Marietta Blue Devils
W 1 - 0
Thursday - Apr 04 - 12:00 PM
AT
 Milton Eagles
W 12 - 5
Thursday - Apr 04 - 6:00 PM
VS
 Etowah Eagles
W 12 - 5
Monday - Apr 08 - 5:55 PM
AT
 North Paulding Wolfpack
L 1 - 3
Wednesday - Apr 10 - 5:55 PM
VS
 North Paulding Wolfpack
W 3 - 2
Friday - Apr 12 - 5:55 PM
VS
 North Paulding Wolfpack
W 6 - 3
Monday - Apr 15 - 5:55 PM
VS
 North Cobb Warriors
W 7 - 6
Wednesday - Apr 17 - 5:55 PM
AT
 North Cobb Warriors
W 10 - 4
Friday - Apr 19 - 5:55 PM
AT
 North Cobb Warriors
L 8 - 12
Wednesday - Apr 24 - 4:30 PM
VS
 Wheeler Wildcats
W 7 - 0
Wednesday - Apr 24 - 7:00 PM
AT
 Wheeler Wildcats
L 0 - 1
Thursday - Apr 25 - 5:15 PM
AT
 Wheeler Wildcats
W 13 - 0
Wednesday - May 01 - 4:30 PM
VS
 Woodstock Wolverines
L 2 - 14
Wednesday - May 01 - 7:00 PM
AT
 Woodstock Wolverines
W 13 - 9
Thursday - May 02 - 5:55 PM
AT
 Woodstock Wolverines
W 4 - 3
Wednesday - May 08 - 4:30 PM
VS
 Mill Creek Hawks (MC)
W 7 - 4
Wednesday - May 08 - 7:00 PM
AT
 Mill Creek Hawks (MC)
W 8 - 3
Tuesday - May 14 - 4:30 PM
VS
 Grayson Rams
W 9 - 4
Tuesday - May 14 - 7:00 PM
AT
 Grayson Rams
W 4 - 1
Monday - May 20 - 5:00 PM
VS
 Parkview Panthers
? - - -
Monday - May 20 - 7:30 PM
AT
 Parkview Panthers
? - - -